Hope We Never Meet Again – Review

iam_rafat

Okay…so finally I read my first ever thriller novel. Well I took one whole day to convince myself to read it because am a ‘romance’ fan 😀 but as it was my very dear Friend’s first novel so I had to go for it ! 🙂

‘Hope We Never Meet Again’ … The title itself is optimistic about something negative ! It attracted me since the time I got to know that Sri is working on this novel.

So I started it about 11pm andddd next day around 10 pm I finished it ! Was busy but still couldn’t resist it once I stared !

Varun, Ritu,Unnikuttan,Meena And few more (better find the other characters , yourself ) , All of them have a different story…they all lead a different life…but The way Destiny has connected them is incredibly described by the author.

The stories of all the characters are…

View original post 53 more words

6 thoughts on “Hope We Never Meet Again – Review

Add yours

      1. Srinath, I am literally speechless….a billion thank you’s to you I am extremely grateful for you kind gesture. Are your books available in bookstores in India as well? I will be coming there next month and I will support you even more by picking up copies for my friends 🙂 I’m so looking forward to reading your full book because the sample reading got me hooked already! Congratulations on your amazing success and all the best to you now and in the future 🙂 So nice to meet you.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you so much Jennifer!!! Sorry for the late response since tied up with my book promotions 🙂 The book is very much available across bookstores. We will definitely meet when you come to India. I have sent you a request in Facebook, kindly accept. 🙂 your words of encouragement means a lot to me 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

