Book Review: Hope We Never Meet Again

Yes Jennifer GJ, you hold the first copy to fly abroad. And your beautiful review is probably the first to come from Canada. Today, we can say that ‪#‎HopeWeNeverMeetAgain‬ has been acclaimed internationally. This is a big moment for this humble work of fiction. I was afraid you would not love my book since the setting is predominantly Indian. Coincidence does take the form of fantasy that takes a few characters to the snowy terrains of Canada though wink emoticon I’m extremely delighted that you enjoyed the read. Thank you so much Jenny!!!
http://www.amazon.in/Hope-We-Never-Meet-Again/dp/935206433X/

Dare To Live Courageously...

DSC00879

I not only had the opportunity of reading Hope We Never Meet Again, an amazing psycho-thriller novel written by Srinath Krishnamoorthy, but the privilege to follow his blogs in WordPress and meet him in person recently.

Srinath, I’m throwing my hat up into the clouds right now for you my friend!  When we met at the Delhi Airport and you brought and signed my very own copy of your book, it was a moment that I’ll never forget.  Is it true that it’s the first copy to leave India?  Thank you so much for that and for meeting me in Delhi while promoting your book at the Delhi International Book Fair.  Now that I have read it cover to cover, I would like to give my book review for you.

DSC00882                   941040_10153849465839557_5983224730819678058_n

As you know, our friend Darshith was the one…

View original post 399 more words

2 thoughts on “Book Review: Hope We Never Meet Again

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

